EPISODE #40 – 1968 Ohio State Football (National Champs)


Guests: John Muhlbach, Ted Provost, Jim Roman & Mark Stier

Hosts: Larry Hackenberg & Billy Johnson


The Time Machine travels back to 1968 to take a look at Ohio State’s National Championship. The undefeated season saw the Buckeyes dominate Michigan and have a come back win in the Rose Bowl over USC.

Matt Hackenberg, John Muhlbach, Stephon King & Billy Johnson

Copyright © 2011 - 2022 Hackenberg Financial Group

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Subscribe | Hosting by Flywheel. Managed by Concierge WP.